You are here

Contact Us

Office of Data, Accountability, Reporting and Evaluation (DARE)

Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963
Fax: 303-866-6637

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


Nazanin Mohajeri-Nelson 
Director
303-866-6205
mohajeri-nelson_n@cde.state.co.us

Alan Shimmin
ESEA Reporting Specialist 
303-866-6209
shimmin_a@cde.state.co.us

Mary Shen
ESEA Research Analyst 
303-866-4571
shen_m@cde.state.co.us

Sofia Hernandez Sosa
Program Support
303-866-6963
hernandez-sosa_s@cde.state.co.us

Tina Negley 
Research Analysis Coordinator
303-866-5243
negley_t@cde.state.co.us

Barbara Vassis
Principal Consultant
303-866-6065
vassis_b@cde.state.co.us