You are here

UIP Contacts


Accountability and Continuous Improvement Executive Director 

Lisa Medler, Executive Director, medler_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6993

Accountability and UIP Professional Development, Training and Support 

Erin Loften, loften_e@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6642

Dan Jorgensen, jorgensen_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6763

Jessica Watson, watson_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6778

Ashley Callahan, callahan_a@cde.state.co.us
720-520-2840

UIP Submission and Online System

Kirby Stein, stein_k@cde.state.co.us
303-866-5499

State Accountability, District and School Performance Framework Reports

Marie Huchton, huchton_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6203

State Review Panel 

           Jessica Watson, watson_j@cde.state.co.us
           303-866-6778 

Accountability Reporting, Teaching and Learning Conditions in Colorado (TLCC)

           Lisa Steffen, steffen_l@cde.state.co.us
           303-866-6676

Field Services

John Condie, condie_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6630

Jhon Penn, penn_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6632

Denille LePlatt, leplatt_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6608

Federal Accountability

Title I & Title I School Improvement Grants: Brad Bylsma, bylsma_b@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6937

UIP/Accountability & Data Analysis Program Support Assistant

Sharon Walsh, walsh_s@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6108

General Questions

General UIP Help, uiphelp@cde.state.co.us