You are here

Contact Us

CDE Staff Contacts

Literacy Program Supervisor
Melissa Ahlstrand
720-660-5037
Ahlstrand_M@cde.state.co.us

READ Act Grants Project Manager
Laura Stelling
303-866-6971
Stelling_L@cde.state.co.us

Collaborative Literacy Projects
Alex Frazier
303-866-6016
Frazier_A@cde.state.co.us 

Literacy Business Analyst
Whitney Hutton
303-866-6421
Hutton_W@cde.state.co.us

Literacy Projects Coordinator
Marisa Calzadillas
303-866-6189
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us


Regional Senior Literacy Consultants

 

Colorado Education Regions Map: Northwest, North Central, Northeast, Southeast, Southwest, West Central, Metro, Pikes Peak

Metro and Southeast Regions
Andreia Simon
Simon_A@cde.state.co.us
720-402-6049

Metro and Pikes Peak Regions 
Jamie Olson
Olson_J@cde.state.co.us
720-646-0399

Northwest and West Central Regions
Tracy Handy
Handy_T@cde.state.co.us
720-460-8319

ELAT Manager/Northeast and North Central Regions
Tammy Yetter
Yetter_T@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8055