You are here

Contact Us

For Questions About the CDE-Provided Teacher Training Options:

Email ReadActTraining@cde.state.co.us

For all Other Questions About the READ Act:

Email ReadAct@cde.state.co.us

 

CDE Preschool Through 3rd Grade Office Team

 

Anji Gallanos, Preschool through 3rd Grade (P-3) Office Director and READ Act Supervisor

Gallanos_A@cde.state.co.us

For questions about READ Act Professional Development including Teacher Training contact

Melissa Ahlstrand, K-3 Teacher Training Supervisor
Ahlstrand_M@cde.state.co.us

For questions about READ Act implementation contact

Tammy Yetter, READ Act Implementation Project Manager
Yetter_T@cde.state.co.us

For questions about the Early Literacy Assessment Tool (ELAT) and the Early Literacy Grant (ELG) contact

Laura Stelling, READ Act Grants Project Manager
Stelling_L@cde.state.co.us

For questions about the Comprehensive State Literacy Development Grant (CLSD) contact

Stacey Smith, CLSD Program Grant Manager
Smith_S@cde.state.co.us

For questions about the READ Act Data Collection contact

Whitney Hutton, Literacy Business Analyst
Hutton_W@cde.state.co.us
Tara Rhodes, Early Learning Business Analyst
Rhodes_t@cde.state.co.us

For other general questions contact

Marisa Calzadillas, Literacy Projects Coordinator
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us