You are here

Contact Us

CDE Staff Contacts

Preschool through 3rd Grade (P-3) Office Director and READ Act Supervisor
Anji Gallanos
720-527-0497
Gallanos_A@cde.state.co.us

K-3 Teacher Training Supervisor
Melissa Ahlstrand
720-660-5037
Ahlstrand_M@cde.state.co.us

READ Act Grants Project Manager (ELAT and ELG)
Laura Stelling
303-866-6971
Stelling_L@cde.state.co.us

Collaborative Literacy Projects and READ Act Communications
Andreia Simon
720-402-6049
Simon_A@cde.state.co.us ; READ Act email

Literacy Business Analyst
Whitney Hutton
303-866-6421
Hutton_W@cde.state.co.us

Literacy Projects Coordinator
Marisa Calzadillas
303-866-6189
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us


Senior Literacy Consultants

Amy Thomas
720- 660-9195
Thomas_Amy@cde.state.co.us

Laura Lay
303-868-9822
Lay_L@cde.state.co.us
 

Jamie Olson
720-646-0399
Olson_J@cde.state.co.us

Tammy Yetter
720-955-8055
Yetter_T@cde.state.co.us