You are here

Participating Local Education Providers

2023-24 Participating Local Education Providers

The following are the ILOP participating Local Education Providers (LEPs) for the school year 2023-24, listed by District/BOCES and by Charter Schools.

District/BOCES Respective School
Akron School District R-1 Akron High School
Alamosa School District RE-11J Alamosa High School
Bayfield School District 10 Jt-R Bayfield High School
Boulder Valley School District RE-2 Boulder High School
  Broomfield High School
  Centaurus High School
  Fairview High School
  Monarch High School
  Nederland Junior-Senior High School
  New Vista High School
Buffalo School District RE-4J Merino Jr/Sr High School
Clear Creek School District RE-1 Clear Creek High School
De Beque School District 49 JT De Beque  PK-12 School District 49JT
Durango School District 9-R Durango High School
East Grand School District 2 Middle Park High School
Education ReInvisioned BOCES Colorado Prep Academy High School
  Pikes Peak Online School
Estes Park School District R-3 Estes Park High School
Falcon D49 Falcon High School
  Sand Creek High School
  Vista Ridge High School
  Springs Studio for Academic Excellence
  Patriot High School
  Pikes Peak Early College
Garfield School District 16 Grand Valley High School
Hayden School District RE-1 Hayden High School
Haxtun School District RE-2J Haxtun High School
Holyoke School District Holyoke Jr/Sr High School
Jefferson County School District R-1 Jefferson Academy
  Jefferson Academy High School
Julesberg School District RE-1 Julesberg High School
Lewis-Palmer School District 38 Lewis Palmer High School
  Palmer Ridge High School
Lone Star School District #101 Lone Star High School
Montezuma-Cortez School District RE-1 Montezuma-Cortez High School
Mountain Valley School District RE-1 Mountain Valley School
Plateau School District RE-5 Peetz High School
Pueblo School District 70 Pueblo County High School
  Pueblo West High School
  Rye High School
Revere School District Revere High School
Roaring Fork School District RE-1 Bridges High School
South Routt School District RE 3 Soroco High School
Steamboat Springs School District RE-2 Yampa Valley High School
Vilas School District Vilas High School
Weld School District RE 3-J Weld Central High School
Weld School District Re-8 Ft Lupton High School
West Grand School District 1-JT West Grand High School
Wray School District RD-2 Wray High School
Yuma School District 1 Yuma High School


Authorizer Charter School
Charter School Institute Academy of Charter Schools
  CEC Fort Collins
  CEC Aurora
  CEC Douglas County
  CEC Colorado Springs
  CEC Online
Douglas County School District Re 1 STEM School Highlands Ranch
Falcon D49 Power Technical Early College
  Banning Lewis Preparatory Academy