You are here

Contact Us

 

The Postsecondary & Workforce Readiness Team

Michelle Romero headshot

Director

Michelle Romero
Phone: 303-877-4155
Email: romero_m@cde.state.co.us

marina kokotovic headshot

Supervisor

Marina Estrada Kokotovic
Hablo español
Phone: 303-866-6267
Email: kokotovic_m@cde.state.co.us

Robin Russel headshot

Graduation Guidelines Manager

Robin Russel
Phone: 303-866-2908
Email: russel_r@cde.state.co.us

 

Sami Mooney headshot

Education Consultant,
Colorado Workforce Development Council

Sami Mooney
Email: sami.mooney@state.co.us
For CDIP List inquiries: cdle_cdiplist@state.co.us
 

Jennicca Mabe headshot

School Counseling Specialist

Jennicca Mabe
Phone: 303-923-0974
Email: mabe_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Brooke Morgan headshot

School Counseling Specialist

Brooke Morgan-Mauro
Phone: 303-923-0966
Email: morgan_b@cde.state.co.us

 

erica ryan headshot

Postsecondary Programs Specialist

Erica Ryan
Phone: 720-576-4288
Email: ryan_e@cde.state.co.us

Alena Barczak headshot

High School Equivalency Coordinator & Program Assistant

Alena Barczak
Phone: 303-548-8427
Email: barczak_a@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Postsecondary and Workforce Readiness Specialist

Eivi Colmenero
Hablo español
Phone: 720-765-1323
Email: colmenero_e@cde.state.co.us


Mailing Address:

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary & Workforce Readiness
201 E. Colfax Ave.
3rd Floor
Denver, CO 80203