You are here

Contact the Communications Division

Inquiries

Our Staff

Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
Smith_D@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Director of Communications
Jeremy Meyer
Meyer_Jeremy@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334

Communications Manager
Javier Ibarra
Ibarra_J@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Communications Specialist
Erica Grasmick
Grasmick_E@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Communications Coordinator
Megan Winans
Winans_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6782

Graphic Designer
Acacia Madorin
Madorin_A@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6502

Information Assistant
Adam Baptista
Baptista_A@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6520

Sr. Web Management Consultant - 
Web Management Team

Marcus Johnstone
Johnstone_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Project Coordinator -  
Web Management Team

Michelle Gebhart
Gebhart_M@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6788