You are here

State Director's Leadership Team

State Director Members:

Amber Pryor, Deirdre Shearer, Denise Rahe, Jennifer Alfonso, Jocelyn Walters, Karen Higgins, Kelly Engberg Balderston, Lisa Humberd, Lisa Megel, Sarah Cannon, Teresa Bandel-Schott, Terri Jones

2021/2022 Meeting Dates

August 27, 2021

November 19, 2021

January 28, 2022

February 25, 2022

March 25, 2022

May 6, 2022

June 3, 2022

August 27, 2021

Handouts and Presentations from August 27, 2021

November 19, 2021

For more information, please contact:

Suzann Shotts
Program Associate
Phone (303) 866-6124
Email Suzann Shotts (

Having trouble with this webpage?


If you have problems with broken links or accessing the content on this page, please contact the Exceptional Student Services Unit at Please copy the URL link for this page into the email when referencing the problem you are experiencing.