Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 23 and Friday, Nov. 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. * *

Colorado Department of Education Professional Development - Data Pipeline Town Hall

Data Pipeline Town Hall

Audience: Other District/School Staff | Topic: Data | Hosted by: Data Pipeline

Webinar format. Data Pipeline Town Hall
Webinar format

Data Pipeline Town Hall

Event Date and Time

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
    9:00am to 10:00am

< Return to Upcoming Opportunities
< Return to Professional Development Home Page

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access