You are here

HB 14-1382 Online Task Force Archive

Online Task Force Members

  • Judy Bauernschmidt, Parent, Jeffco's 21st Century Virtual Academy
  • Brian Bissell, Parent, Colorado Virtual Academy
  • Scott Campbell, Superintendent, Widefield School District #3
  • Joe Dinnetz, Teacher, LPS Voyager, Littleton Public Schools
  • Leanne Emm, Associate Commissioner, School Finance Division, CDE
  • Diana Gamboa, Director of Online Learning, Boulder Valley School District & Head of School, Boulder Universal
  • Ethan Hemming (Task Force Chair), Executive Director, Colorado Charter Institute
  • Chaille Hymes, Principal, Colorado Connections Academy

  • Renee Martinez, Online & Blended Learning Specialist, CDE
  • Dale McCall, Executive Director, Colorado BOCES Association
  • Kim McClelland, Executive Director, Colorado Digital BOCES & Zone Superintendent, Falcon School District 49
  • Gretchen Morgan, Executive Director, Choice and Innovation Unit, CDE
  • Dan Morris, Executive Director, eNet Colorado
  • Amy Valentine, Executive Director, Insight School of Colorado & Colorado Preparatory Academy
  • Linda Van Matre, President, Board of Education, Academy School District 20

Task Force Facilitator: John L. Myers

Online Task Force Meetings

Final Report

Report of the On-Line Task Force