Highly Effective School Library Program 2015 Recognition Recipients

Barnum Elementary Emily Hungerford

Denver Public S.D. CD-1 Mountain Range High School Tricia LaRue

Adams D-12 CD-4

Campus Middle School Derek Phelan

Cherry Creek S.D. CD-6

Rooney Ranch Elementary Natalie Schiele

Jefferson County S.D. CD-7

Castle Rock Middle School Yvonne Miller

Douglas County S.D. CD-6

Smoky Hill High School Kyle Harmon

Cherry Creek S.D. CD-6

Cresthill Middle School Holly Wagner

Douglas County S.D. CD-6

Summit High School Chris Hall

Summit S.D. CD-2

Falcon Bluffs Middle School Jefferson County S.D. Janine Kowalsky

CD-1

University Schools K-12 Rachel Budzynski

Weld County, D-6 CD-4

Kyffin Elementary Suzanne Covington

Jefferson County S.D. CD-7

Whittier International School Loran Lattes

Boulder Valley S.D. CD-2

Linton Elementary School Sandy Scheirman

Poudre S.D. CD-2

